close menu open menu

Contact

Out On Screen is the driving force behind Out In Schools and the Vancouver Queer Film Festival. We’re a pretty tight-knit group but let’s make sure you get to the right person. The form below is good for general inquiries; the specific links get you closer to, well, specifics.

Main Contacts

Out On Screen

Stephanie Goodwin
Executive Director
stephanie@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Brandon Yan
Deputy Executive Director
brandon@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Sam Snobelen
Development Director
sam@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Naheed Jadavji
Engagement Officer
donorservices@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Harriet Midgley
Marketing Manager
harriet@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Piper Fawkes
Operations Manager
info@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Accounting
bookkeeper@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Out In Schools

Gavin Somers
Out In Schools Program Manager
gavin@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Miranda Rutty
Out In Schools Program Coordinator
miranda@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Keara Lightning
Out In Schools Indigenous Program Lead
keara@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Presentation Booking
info@outinschools.com

Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Anoushka Ratnarajah
Artistic Director
anoushka@outonscreen.mydev.ca

Media 
media@outonscreen.mydev.ca